Ingredients: chocolate liquor, sugar, golden raisins (raisins, sunflower oil, sulphur dioxide), almond nuts, hazelnuts, cocoa butter, soya lecithin, natural flavoring. Contains: almond nuts, hazelnuts, soya. May Contain: egg, milk, peanuts, other tree nuts, wheat.The table below gives an overview of this item's suitability for a variety of dietary requirements and preferences. This information is a guide only and we emphasise that all chocolates are made in a factory that handles tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces. Always refer to product packaging for full information.
|Suitable for vegetarians||Yes|
|Suitable for vegans||Yes|
|Contains Tree Nuts||Yes|
|Contains Gluten Wheat||No|
|Typical Values||Per Portion|
|Serving Size||1/3 wreath (33g)|
|Servings Per Container||3|
|Of which saturates||6g(30%)|
|Of which sugars||11g|
*The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.