Ingredients: marzipan (almond nuts, sugar, invert sugar), chocolate liquor, sugar, cocoa butter, almond marzipan (almond nuts, sugar, invert sugar, sorbitol, alcohol), invert sugar, sorbitol, amaretto, butterfat, milk, soya lecithin, natural flavoring, skim milk, colors (beet juice, beta-carotene, paprika), orange oil.
Contains: almond nuts, milk, soya
May Contain: egg, peanuts, other tree nuts, wheat. The table below gives an overview of this item's suitability for a variety of dietary requirements and preferences. This information is a guide only and we emphasise that all chocolates are made in a factory that handles tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces. Always refer to product packaging for full information.
Suitable for vegetarians
Suitable for vegans
Contains Tree Nuts
Contains Gluten Wheat
Servings Per Container
Of which saturates
Of which sugars
*The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.