Ingredients: marzipan (almonds, sugar, water, invert sugar), chocolate liquor, sugar, cocoa butter, butterfat, milk, soya lecithin, natural flavoring Contains: almonds, milk, soya May contain: egg, peanuts, other tree nuts, wheatThe table below gives an overview of this item's suitability for a variety of dietary requirements and preferences. This information is a guide only and we emphasise that all chocolates are made in a factory that handles tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces. Always refer to product packaging for full information.
|Suitable for vegetarians||Yes|
|Suitable for vegans||No|
|Contains Tree Nuts||Yes|
|Contains Gluten Wheat||No|
|Typical Values||Per Portion|
|Servings Per Container||2|
|Of which saturates||2.5g (13%)|
|Of which sugars||12g|
|Vitamin D||0mcg (0%)|
*The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.